This one Podcasts, if you prefer to hear the text instead of reading it!

The world as we have known it is changing radically and at a rapid pace. We are all experiencing a kind of leap in time. The old is over, the new is not there, and certainly not clear, and the current state of affairs could be described as 'somewhat challenging'. For many of us, a queasy to tenderly anxious feeling of insecurity. The circumstances, the relationships, our professional perspectives, the finances, not to mention the health - yes everything that gave us certainties has suddenly swayed in no time.

A small circumstance (Corona) that slowed everything down on one side and forced us to 'unwanted' rest - and that accelerated everything extremely on the other side. Large issues (challenges) are coming into our lives and consciousness very concentrated for most of us. We don't always have the best solutions ready.

If we were to jump in time now and look back in 2022 in the spring of 2020. How would we like to imagine that?


“We may imagine that we have accepted the challenges, that in our consciousness we have looked predominantly positively at everything, and that we have actually found a place within ourselves that is absolutely safe. That there may still be things to be cleared up and tidied up in relative terms, but that there is a force in us that makes us stable and sincere, clear and determined, compassionate and loving with other people and with ourselves. We have become strong anchors for others, we define goals that inspire us and serve the good of the whole, ourselves and others.

We are happy with each other in our family and at work, looking forward to the future with joy - a certain amount of gratitude is spreading for all the circumstances and challenges that appeared in spring 2020. These have humbled us for nature, life and all people and we have learned to find out what the meaning of life is, why we are in this world and how we can be a valuable, sustainable member of the community.

And there is great gratitude for the great support that we have received from people who live in this awareness and have accompanied us, especially the Gnani Purush Dadashri and Gnani Pujya Deepakbhai. The enormous power of this science from Akram Vignan is as suitable for everyday use as it is sustainable. So helpful in dealing with all challenges every day and so spiritual to truly recognize who we really are and what the meaning of life is. Everything has changed very simply, but enormously effectively and quickly, only through understanding and with clear intent.

A truly stepless path that, if followed with the necessary care and sincerity, is guaranteed to lead to liberation and true bliss. And on top of that it is also very playful and joyful - with the old awareness of 2020 we would have said: 'too good to be true'.

And today in the spring of 2022 we know that we are lacking the right words to express it. We are blissful and it is verily ... a way of grace. "

When you are touched by what you have read and you are tender Ja feel, then feel invited to the AKRAM VIGNAN ACADEMY (to this free online study program) to read the wonderful texts of Dadashri, see the enlightening satsangs of the Gnanis, hear the energizers that give you strength and alignment every day, and so much more.

So many solutions to everyday difficulties that are conveyed in the books and videos that help us tremendously to clear up and clean up problems, stress, worries and fears. The resulting experiences are zest for life, happiness, peace, compassion, love and a deep inner calm.

Coming home - the search is over!

Explore the most important thing in this life, the True Self. And allow yourself to get to know the being that accompanies you on this journey, that empowers you and destroys all obstructive veils - the Gnani Purush Dadashri.

You can study comfortably from home in your time. You will receive an email every week (Saturday) with videos, valuable texts, valuable impulses, and every 3 weeks there will be a live webinar (Satsang) to clarify questions that deepen understanding.

This Online study program is the ideal preparation for the unique Gnan Vidhi ceremony! What are you waiting for - register now!

Akram Vignan - a world worth exploring!

Kind regards, Jai Sat Chit Anand, the Akram Vignan team



IMPORTANT INFO regarding the extraordinary ONLINE GNAN VIDHI CEREMONY with Pujya Deepakbhai

Due to the extraordinary pandemic circumstances, probably another ONLINE GNAN VIDHI in October be performed by AtmaGnani Pujya Deepakbhai.

The prerequisites for participation are: Active Online study of the academy, reading the complete booklet 'Self-realization‚And the participation in the preparatory Satsangs (webinars) online on the mentioned dates (see below). You can get more precise and detailed information at these online appointments or from ONLINE introductory eveningwhich always takes place on the first Friday evening of the month.

DATES for the LIVE SATSANGS and WEBINARS for the next months

Sunday, May 31.05.2020, 14.00 16.00:XNUMX p.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Sunday, May 07.06.2020, 14.00 16.00:XNUMX p.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Sunday, May 14.06.2020, 14.00 16.00:XNUMX p.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Sunday, May 21.06.2020, 14.00 16.00:XNUMX p.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Sunday, May 19.07.2020, 14.00 16.00:XNUMX p.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Sunday, May 02.08.2020, 14.00 16.00:XNUMX p.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Sunday, May 30.08.2020, 14.00 16.00:XNUMX p.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Sunday, September 20.09.2020, 14.00 16.00 p.m. - 2020 p.m. (preparation online Gnan Vidhi Nov. XNUMX)

Sunday, September 27.09.2020, 14.00 16.00 p.m. - 2020 p.m. (preparation online Gnan Vidhi Nov. XNUMX)

Sunday, September 04.10.2020, 14.00 16.00 p.m. - 2020 p.m. (preparation online Gnan Vidhi Nov. XNUMX)

Sunday, 11.10.2020 14.00 p.m. - 16.00 p.m. (preparation online Gnan Vidhi Nov. 2020)

Sunday, September 18.10.2020, 14.00 16.00 p.m. - 2020 p.m. (preparation online Gnan Vidhi Nov. XNUMX)

Sunday, September 25.10.2020, 14.00 16.00 p.m. - 2020 p.m. (preparation online Gnan Vidhi Nov. XNUMX)

Sunday, November 01.11.2020st, XNUMX ONLINE GNAN VIDHI CEREMONY

Sunday, May 22.11.2020, 14.00 16.00:XNUMX p.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Sunday, May 13.12.2020, 14.00 16.00:XNUMX p.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Sunday, May 10.01.2021, 14.00 16.00:XNUMX p.m. - XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Meeting Conference No. 604-644-549 (Password: dada)
Here you can watch the live satsang directly via video: https://zoom.us/j/604644549

For more information on how to conduct ZOOM conferences, click HERE.





Useful tips for self-study (schedule)


1. Start the academy with the intention of understanding Dadashri's knowledge and having a focus on finding solutions for relative life.

2. It is best to start the day with the Trimantra, because prayer is very effective in removing obstacles. You can find the text at the beginning of each book.

3. After you have opened the email of the respective module, use the offers by clicking on all links. Watch the videos, listen to the audios, read the texts, be playful with the self-experiments. Follow the plan that we send with each module as a PDF.

4. Choose from the wide range what is good for you and what you like. We have no expectations of what you should achieve. You feel for yourself what you need and also what time you can and want to use.

5. Define a goal for yourself and uphold your intention that you want to achieve it. Ask Dadashri for energy and support at all times. Sounds simple, but is extremely helpful! This is a valuable tip.

6. What we definitely want to inspire you for are the live webinars and satsangs, because they are very efficient and supportive. In addition to the answers from the Gnani, you also have the opportunity to hear the experiences of the long-standing Mahatmas. There are valuable tips and great empowerment.

7. We cannot say and repeat this often enough: “Akram Vignan is exceptional. This science is a way of understanding, not action. We learn to unlearn 'doing' again. It is a way of grace. "

8. If you have any questions, write them down so that you can get answers. Invitation: please ask Dadashri for support to get the answers. Sometimes this happens through videos, reading, website or you ask the questions in Satsang.

9. We have set up an additional chat via the messenger app 'Telegram'. If you like, download the app (use it for both smartphones and desktops) and take the link from the email to register for the KANAL for interested parties. This tool helps us to share valuable information quickly.

10. Trust that your soul and good karma have led you to this unique science. You have wandered countless lives, not knowing who you really are. Now enjoy it HERE and NOW, without stress and impatience, enjoy the coming circumstances with joy. We are very grateful and humble to be able to accompany you on this trip.




Topic areas that we want to explore together with the study program

Worries & fears

Relation to family and partner

Terms of work and money

Terms of illness and death


Conflicts & clashes

The mistake lies with the sufferer

Adapt everywhere

Whatever has happened is justice

Avoid collisions


True self & soul

Who am I?

What is karma? Can you stop karma?

Where does God live?

Self-realization - what is it?

Gnan Vidhi Ceremony (3 steps)

What is Akram Vignan?

Why Akram Vignan is so extraordinary?

Five agnas


Not yet registered for the Akram Vignan ACADEMY free of charge?
Then register NOW and start with the first module today.

AKRAM VIGNAN ACADEMY

Online study program (for those interested)

Please the Privacy Policy read. You will receive a message shortly to confirm your email address.

A K R A M   V I G N A N   A K A D E M I E

Online Studien-Programm

Dein Weg in eine neue Zukunft – in ein neues Jetzt!


Hier der Podcast, falls du den Text lieber hören, statt lesen willst!

Die Welt, wie wir sie bisher kannten, verändert sich gerade radikal und in schneller Geschwindigkeit. Wir alle erleben momentan eine Art Zeitsprung. Das Alte ist vorbei, das Neue noch nicht da und schon gar nicht klar, und den gegenwärtigen Zustand könnte man eher als ‚etwas herausfordernd‘ bezeichnen. Für viele von uns ein mulmiges, bis zart ängstliches Gefühl der Unsicherheit. Die Umstände, die Beziehungen, unsere beruflichen Perspektiven, die Finanzen, nicht zu vergessen die Gesundheit – ja alles was uns Sicherheiten gab, ist mit einem Schlag, in kürzester Zeit ins Wanken geraten. 

Ein kleiner Umstand (Corona), der auf der einen Seite alles entschleunigte und uns zur ‚ungewollten‘ Ruhe zwang – und der auf der anderen Seite alles extrem beschleunigt hat. Große Themen (Herausforderungen) kommen gerade sehr geballt für die meisten von uns in das Leben und in unser Bewusstsein. Nicht immer haben wir die besten Lösungen bereit.

Wenn wir jetzt einen Sprung in der Zeit machen würden, und im Frühjahr 2022 rückblickend auf das Jahr 2020 schauen. Wie würden wir uns das am liebsten vorstellen wollen?

Wir stellen uns vielleicht vor, dass wir die Herausforderungen angenommen haben, dass wir im Bewusstsein überwiegend positiv auf alles geschaut haben, und dass wir tatsächlich einen Platz in uns gefunden haben, der absolut sicher ist. Dass es im Relativen vielleicht noch Dinge zu klären und aufzuräumen gibt, aber, dass in uns eine Kraft ist, die uns stabil und aufrichtig, klar und zielstrebig, mitfühlend und liebevoll mit anderen Menschen und mit uns selbst umgehen lässt. Wir sind starke Anker für Andere geworden, wir definieren Ziele, die uns inspirieren und zum Wohle des Ganzen, uns und anderen dienen. 

Wir sind zufrieden in unserem Miteinander in der Familie und im Beruf, freudevoll in die Zukunft schauend – es breitet sich eine gewisse Dankbarkeit aus, für all die Umstände und Herausforderungen, die damals im Frühjahr 2020 auftauchten. Diese haben uns demütig gemacht, für die Natur, das Leben und alle Menschen und wir haben gelernt herauszufinden, was der Sinn des Lebens ist, warum wir in dieser Welt sind, und wie wir ein wertvolles, nachhaltiges Mitglied für die Gemeinschaft sein können.

Und da ist grosse Dankbarkeit für die grossartige Unterstützung, die wir erhalten haben, von Menschen, die in diesem Gewahrsein leben und uns begleitet haben, allen voran der Gnani Purush Dadashri und Gnani Pujya Deepakbhai. Die enorme Kraft dieser Wissenschaft von Akram Vignan ist so alltagstauglich, wie nachhaltig. So hilfreich im alltäglichen Umgang mit allen Herausforderungen und so spirituell, um wahrlich zu erkennen, wer wir wirklich sind, und was der Sinn des Lebens ist. Alles hat sich sehr einfach, jedoch enorm effektiv und schnell gewandelt, nur durch Verstehen und mit klarer Absicht. 

Ein wahrhaft stufenloser Weg, der, sollte er mit der nötigen Sorgfalt und Aufrichtigkeit gegangen werden, garantiert in die Befreiung und zur wahren Glückseligkeit führt. Und obendrein auch noch sehr spielerisch und freudevoll ist – mit dem alten Bewusstsein von 2020 hätten wir gesagt: „zu schön, um wahr zu sein …“

Und heute im Frühjahr 2022 wissen wir, es fehlen uns die richtigen Worte, es zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Wir sind glückselig, und es ist wahrlich … ein Weg der Gnade.

Wenn dich das Gelesene berührt und du ein zartes Ja spürst, dann fühle dich eingeladen, dich zur AKRAM VIGNAN AKADEMIE und zu diesem gebührenfreien Online Studien-Programm anzumelden, um die wundervollen Texte von Dadashri zu lesen, die erleuchtenden Satsangs der Gnanis zu sehen, die Energizer zu hören, die dir täglich Kraft und Ausrichtung geben, und so vieles mehr. So viele Lösungen für alltägliche Schwierigkeiten, die in den Büchern und Videos vermittelt werden, die uns enorm helfen, Probleme, Stress, Sorgen und Ängste zu klären und zu bereinigen. Die resultierenden Erfahrungen sind Lebensfreude, Glück, Frieden, Mitgefühl, Liebe und eine tiefe innere Ruhe.

 

Ein Nach-Hause kommen – die Suche ist zu Ende!

Erforsche das Wichtigste in diesem Leben, das Wahre Selbst. Und erlaube dir, das Wesen kennenzulernen, welches dich auf dieser Reise begleitet, das dich ermächtigt und dir alle behindernden Schleier zerstört – den Gnani Purush Dadashri. 

Du kannst bequem, von zu Hause aus, in deiner Zeit studieren. Du erhältst alle 2 Wochen (Samstags) eine E-Mail mit Videos, wertvollen Texten, kostbaren Impulsen, und alle 3 Wochen wird es ein Live Webinar (Satsang) geben, um Fragen zu klären, die das Verstehen vertiefen.

Dieses Online Studien-Programm ist die ideale Vorbereitung für die einzigartige Gnan Vidhi Zeremonie! Worauf wartest du – melde dich jetzt an!

 

Akram Vignan – eine Welt, dies es zu erforschen lohnt!
   

Herzensgrüße, Jai Sat Chit Anand, das Akram Vignan Team


WICHTIGE INFO bezüglich der ausserordentlichen ONLINE GNAN VIDHI ZEREMONIE mit Pujya Deepakbhai

Aufgrund der aussergewöhnlichen Pandemie-Umstände wird voraussichtlich im Oktober ein weiteres ONLINE GNAN VIDHI von AtmaGnani Pujya Deepakbhai durchgeführt werden.

Die Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme daran sind: Aktives Online-Studium der Akademie, das Lesen des kompletten Booklets ‚Selbst-Realisation‚ und die Teilnahme an den Vorbereitungs-Satsangs (Webinare) online an den besagten Terminen (siehe unten). Genauere und detaillierte Infos bekommst du an diesen Online Terminen, oder beim ONLINE Einführungs-Abend, der immer am ersten Freitag Abend im Monat stattfindet.

 

 

TERMINE für die LIVE SATSANGS und WEBINARE für die nächsten Monate

Sonntag, 31.05.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag, 07.06.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag, 14.06.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag, 21.06.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag, 19.07.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag, 02.08.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag, 30.08.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag, 20.09.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr (Vorbereitung Online Gnan Vidhi Okt. 2020)

Sonntag, 27.09.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr (Vorbereitung Online Gnan Vidhi Okt. 2020)

Sonntag, 11.10.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag, 01.11.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr 

Sonntag, 22.11.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag, 13.12.2020   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr 

Sonntag, 10.01.2021   14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

 

Meeting-Konferenz Nr. 604-644-549
Hier geht es direkt per Video zum Live-Satsang: https://zoom.us/j/604644549

Für mehr Infos, wie du ZOOM-Konferenzen durchführst, klicke HIER.


Nützliche Tips für das Selbst-Studium (Ablaufplan)


1. Starte die Akademie mit der Absicht, das Wissen von Dadashri verstehen zu wollen, und einen Fokus zu haben, Lösungen für das relative Leben zu finden.

2. Beginne am besten den Tag mit dem Trimantra, denn das Gebet ist sehr wirkungsvoll, Hindernisse aufzulösen. Du findest den Text am Anfang jedes Buches.

3. Nachdem du die Email des jeweiligen Moduls geöffnet hast, dann nutze die Angebote, indem du alle Links anklickst. Schaue die Videos, höre die Audios, lese die Texte, sei spielerisch mit den Selbst-Versuchen. Folge dem Plan den wir mit jedem Modul als PDF mitschicken. 

4. Wähle aus dem reichhaltigen Angebot das aus, was dir gut tut und gefällt. Es gibt keine Erwartungen unsererseits, was du erreichen solltest. Du spürst für dich, was du brauchst und auch, was du an Zeit einsetzen kannst und willst.

5. Definiere ein Ziel für dich und halte deine Absicht hoch, dass du dieses Ziel erreichen willst. Bitte Dadashri jederzeit um Energie und Unterstützung. Klingt simple, ist aber mega hilfreich! Dies ist ein wertvoller Tip. 

6. Wozu wir dich auf jeden Fall inspirieren wollen, sind die Live Webinare und Satsangs, denn diese sind sehr effizient und unterstützend. Neben den Antworten vom Gnani hast du dort auch die Möglichkeit, Erfahrungen der langjährigen Mahatmas zu hören. Dort gibt es wertvolle Tips und grosses Empowerment.

7. Wir können dies nicht häufig genug sagen und wiederholen: „Akram Vignan ist außergewöhnlich. Diese Wissenschaft ist ein Weg des Verstehens, nicht des Handelns. Wir lernen das ‚Tun‘ wieder zu verlernen. Es ist ein Weg der Gnade.“

8. Wenn du Fragen hast, dann notiere diese, damit du Antworten bekommst. Einladung: bitte Dadashri nach dem Aufschreiben um Unterstützung, die Antworten zu bekommen. Manchmal geschieht dies durch Videos, Lesen, Website oder du stellst die Fragen im Satsang.

9. Wir haben einen zusätzlichen Chat über die Messenger App ‚Telegram‘ eingerichtet. Wenn du magst, lade dir die App herunter (sowohl für Smartphones, wie auch für Desktops, zu nutzen) und nehme den Link von der Email zum Anmelden auf dem KANAL für Interessenten. Dieses Tool hilft uns, auf schnellem Wege wertvolle Infos zu teilen.  

10. Vertraue darauf, dass deine Seele und dein gutes Karma dich zu dieser einzigartigen Wissenschaft geführt haben. Du bist unzählige Leben herumgeirrt, nicht wissend, wer DU wirklich bist. Jetzt genieße das HIER und JETZT, ohne Stress und Ungeduld, genieße mit Freude die kommenden Umstände. Wir sind sehr dankbar und voller Demut, dich auf dieser Reise begleiten zu dürfen. 

 

 

 

 



Themen-Bereiche, die wir mit dem Studienprogramm gemeinsam erforschen wollen

Sorgen & Ängste

  • Bezug auf Familie und Partner
  • Bezug auf Beruf und Geld  
  • Bezug auf Krankheit und Tod

Konflikte & Zusammenstöße

  • Der Fehler liegt beim Leidenden
  • Passe dich überall an
  • Was immer geschehen ist, ist Gerechtigkeit
  • Vermeide Zusammenstösse

Wahres Selbst & Seele

  • Wer bin Ich?
  • Was ist Karma? Kann man Karma stoppen?
  • Wo wohnt Gott?
  • Selbst-Realisation – was ist das?
  • Zeremonie Gnan Vidhi (3 Schritte)
  • Was ist Akram Vignan?
  • Warum Akram Vignan so außergewöhnlich ist?
  • Fünf Agnas


    Du bist noch nicht für die gebührenfreie Akram Vignan Akademie angemeldet und willst dabei sein? 

    Dann melde dich HIER an und starte noch heute mit dem ersten Modul.

    Akram Vignan – eine Welt, dies es zu erforschen lohnt!